Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Obsession

Obsession

By: Robson, Amanda

stars icon
000821221X / 9780008212216
Paperback
823.92
01/06/2017
3 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 456 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

The #1 ebook bestseller `One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama' DAILY MAIL `Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read - I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could? It is a simple question - a little game - that will destroy her life. Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny.

They're lucky. But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman's husband and another man's wife ever just be good friends? Little by little, Carly's question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true.

Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them? Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires. Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins. `This is one highly addictive novel!' WENDY WALKER, AUTHOR OF ALL IS NOT FORGOTTEN 'A compelling page-turner on the dark underbelly of marriage, friendship & lust. (If you're considering an affair, you might want a rethink).' FIONA CUMMINS, AUTHOR OF RATTLE

BIC:

1DBKESR Surrey, 1DBKEWC Cornwall, 2AB English, 3JM 21st century, FH Thriller / suspense, FRD Adult & contemporary romance

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats