Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Entwined

Entwined

By: Rosen, A. J.

stars icon
Part of the A Wattpad Novel series
0241455790 / 9780241455791
Paperback
823.92
30/07/2020
Published 30/07/2020
England
20 cm 352 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

An epic story of romance, drama and mythology, for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Oh My Gods. For Avery Montgomery, the descendent of a Greek god, turning eighteen is a big deal.

Not only is it her ticket to the Court, the world's most lavish party for descendants, it also unlocks the ability to hear the thoughts of her one true soul mate. While her birthday looms, Avery finds herself drawn to two royal descendants who couldn't be more different.

She hopes her soulmate will be Carlos, who is charming, handsome and her current obsession, but for some reason she starts to feel a pull to Vladimir, her best friend's annoying older brother.

As Avery finds herself torn, she stumbles upon a dark side of The Court, which pushes her towards a revelation that will forever alter her past, and her future.

BIC:

5AN Interest age: from c 12 years, YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%