Image for Dreams Lie Beneath

Dreams Lie Beneath

See all formats and editions

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divine Rivals comes a story about magic, vengeance, and the captivating power of dreams.

A must-read for fans of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus. The realm of Azenor has spent years plagued by a curse.

Every new moon, magic flows from the nearby mountain and brings nightmares to life.

Only magicians—who serve as territory wardens—stand between people and their worst dreams. Clementine Madigan is ready to take over as the warden of her small town, but when two magicians arrive to challenge her, she is unknowingly drawn into a century-old conflict.

She seeks revenge, but as she gets closer to Phelan, one of the handsome young magicians, secrets—as well as romance—begin to rise. To fight the realm’s curse, which seems to be haunting her every turn, Clementine must unite with her rival.

But will their efforts be enough to save Azenor from the nightmares that lurk around every corner?

Read More
Available
£6.74 Save 25.00%
RRP £8.99
Add Line Customisation
14 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Quill Tree Books
0063015943 / 9780063015944
Paperback / softback
813.6
08/12/2022
United States
English
496 pages
21 cm