Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Your truth or mine?

Your truth or mine?

By: Sakhlecha, Trisha

stars icon
1509886265 / 9781509886265
Paperback
823.92
12/11/2019
278 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 436 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Originally published: London: Macmillan.

Your Truth or Mine? is a gripping psychological suspense title by Trisha Sakhlecha about the breakdown of a marriage, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute. But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?

BIC:

1FKA India, FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats