Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Little lemur laughing

Little lemur laughing

By: Seigal, Joshua

1472930045 / 9781472930040
Paperback
09/03/2017
4 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 72 pages : illustrations (black and white)

Packed full of silly, funny, or downright hilarious poems (with a few serious ones mixed in) this brilliant follow up to the brilliant I Don't Like Poetry from exciting young poet, Joshua Seigal is perfect for fans of Michael Rosen and anyone else who needs a giggle. "Joshua Seigal is a rising star in the children's poetry world and this new collection of his poems will be a real crowd-pleaser." (lovereading4kids.co.uk)"This is a little gem of a poetry book...

Joshua Seigal is definitely my new favourite poet." (Books for Keeps)Covering everything from spaghetti-eating dogs to conkers and from the joy of stickers to a stomping brontosaurus, Joshua Seigal's child's-eye view of the world makes these poems accessible and fun: perfect for young readers aged five and upwards.

Before you know it, you'll be LAUGHING LIKE A LEMUR!Book band: LimeIdeal for aged 5+

BIC:

5AF Interest age: from c 5 years, YDP Poetry (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.24
RRP £6.99
Save 25%
Other Formats