Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Septimus Heap Collection - 7 Books

Septimus Heap Collection - 7 Books

Part of the Septimus Heap, wizard apprentice series
1526632497 / 9781526632494
232 in stock Need More ?

Wizard apprentice Septimus Heap and his family's lives are about to change in so many ways...

After killing the Queen and locking up the Extraordinary Wizard, the powerful Necromancer has decided to seize control of all things Magykal.

He's determined to use Darke Magyk to fill the world with terrifying creatures...

However, the Necromancer has missed a vital detail and there is a boy who can stop him - the only problem is, the boy doesn't know it yet...The 7 books in Angie Sage's Septimus Heap action-packed series are spellbinding and brilliantly plotted adventures of confused identities, magic and mayhem.

We'd recommend these books for fans of Harry Pottern and Artemis Fowl.

Titles in this pack:Magyk, Flyte, Physik, Queste, Syren, Darke, Fyre


Our price£19.58
RRP £55.93
Save 65%