Image for Slawter: Bec

Slawter: Bec - 3 & 4

Part of the The Demonata series
See all formats and editions

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions - each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series.


Nightmares haunt Dervish Grady since his return from the Demonata universe. When a legendary cult director calls in Dervish as consultant for a new horror movie, it seems a perfect excuse for a break from routine and a chance for some fun.

But being on the set stirs up more than memories - and soon, the Slawter commences.


As a baby, Bec fought for her life. As a trainee priestess, she fights to fit in to a tribe that needs her skills but fears her powers. And when the demons come, the fight becomes a war.

But the final conflict demands a sacrifice too horrific to contemplate.

Read More
Add Line Customisation
Available on VLeBooks
Add to List
Product Details
0007504519 / 9780007504510
eBook (EPUB)
294 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Slawter originally published: 2006 -- Bec originally published: 2006 Description based on CIP data; resource not viewed.