Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Vampire rites trilogy  : the saga of Darren Shan

Vampire rites trilogy : the saga of Darren Shan

By: Shan, Darren

stars icon
Part of the The saga of Darren Shan series
0007143753 / 9780007143757
Stock expected by 05/03/2021
20 cm 488 p.
general  Learn More
Contents: Vampire mountain. Originally published: 2001 - Trials of death. Originally published: 2001 - The vampire prince. Originally published: 2002.

The nightmare continues...Vampire Rites trilogy comprising: Vampire Mountain, Trials of Death and The Vampire Prince.

Join Darren Shan's descent into the darkness. VAMPIRE MOUNTAIN Darren Shan and Mr Crepsley embark on a dangerous trek to the very heart of the vampire world.

But will a meeting with the Vampire Princes restore Darren's human side, or turn him further towards the darkness? TRIALS OF DEATH The Trials: seventeen ways to die unless the luck of the vampires is with you.

Darren Shan must pass five fearsome Trials to prove himself to the vampire clan - or face the stakes in the Hall of Death. THE VAMPIRE PRINCE Can Darren reverse the odds and outwit a Vampire Prince, or is this the end of thousands of years of vampire rule...?


YFD Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£9.74
RRP £12.99
Save 25%