Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14: Pack of 36

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Fiction: Level 14: Pack of 36

By: Clayton, David Gates, Susan Riordan, James Shipton, Paul Warburton, Nick

Part of the Oxford reading tree TreeTops fiction series
0198448139 / 9780198448136
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 01/12/2019
United Kingdom
198 x 257 mm, 3428 grams 64 pages, B/W
Primary  Learn More

Novels from top authors and illustrators with the variety children need to develop a love of reading!TreeTops Fiction contains a wide range of quality stories enabling children to explore and develop their own reading tastes and interests.

It contains stories from a variety of genres including humour, sci-fi, adventure, mystery and historical fiction.

These exciting stories are ideal for introducing children to a wide selection of authors and illustrators.

There is huge variety to ensure every reader finds books they will enjoy and can read. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development also available at The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of: Petey, Danny's Secret Fox, Grace the Pirate, The Night of the Ticklers, Okay, Spanner, You Win!, Climbing in the Dark.


4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£221.25
RRP £250.00
Save 11.5%