Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Six Feet Under: The Complete First Series
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
Television, Drama
693 mins
(18) Suitable for 18 years and over.

The complete first season of the US drama show set around a family-run Los Angeles funeral parlour.

In the pilot episode Nate returns home to his family when his father is killed in a car crash.

In 'The Will' Nate and David are awarded the family funeral business in their father's will. 'The Foot' has the Fishers consider selling the business to rival undertaker Kroehner. 'Familia' sees the family grow suspicious of Claire, thinking she might be responsible for the recent fire. 'An Open Book' finds the parlour overrun by mourners when a porn star dies.

In 'The Room' Claire meets Brenda's brother Billy. 'Brotherhood' has Billy intervene in Nate and Brenda's plans to spend a weekend away. 'Crossroads' sees Nate get annoyed when Connor, an old friend of Brenda's, comes to visit. 'Life's Too Short' finds Ruth embarking on a camping trip with Hiram.

In 'The New Person' David gets back in touch with Keith and Billy has an exhibition of some of his recent photographs. 'The Trip' has David, Nate and Brenda attend an undertaker's conference in Las Vegas. 'A Private Life' sees Nate, Brenda and Brenda's family arguing over whether or not Billy should be institutionalised. And finally, in 'Knock, Knock', Rico holds a reception at the funeral home to celebrate his son's christening.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£9.70
RRP £11.99
Save 19%