Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Spellslinger Collection - 6 Books

Spellslinger Collection - 6 Books

Part of the Spellslinger series
1471410579 / 9781471410574
500+ in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
0 x 0 mm, 0 grams

Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. There's just one problem: his magic is gone. Faced with life as a servant if he can't prove his worth as a mage, sixteen year-old Kellen falls back on his cunning in a bid to avoid total disgrace. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path... Magic tricks, card tricks, mind tricks and a devious talking squirrel cat are a few things that can be found in this rich and compelling fantasy series. Our complete 6-book Spellslinger collection is perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Guardians of the Galaxy or Terry Pratchett, or readers 13 and up who want a cracking, fast paced fantasy adventure. 'An intoxicating mix of weird magic and high adventure . . . gripping from the get-go, Spellslinger is a must-read.' Jonathan Stroud, bestselling author of Lockwood & Co. Titles in this pack: Spellslinger, Shadowblack, Charmcaster, Soulbinder, Queenslayer, Crownbreaker


Our price£16.78
RRP £47.94
Save 65%