Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Sisters' fate

Sisters' fate

By: Spotswood, Jessica

stars icon
Part of the Born Wicked series
0141342250 / 9780141342252
Paperback
813.6
01/01/2015
Stock expected by 28/11/2019
20 cm 360 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: New York: G.P. Putnam's Sons, 2014.

The final enthralling installment in the captivating Cahill Witch Chronicles trilogy.

A fever is spreading. As she reveals her powers to help the people, Cate is about to become the most wanted witch in all of New England. Meanwhile her beloved Finn doesn't remember who she is - she's torn between protecting him and encouraging him to fall for her again. And as Tess's visions become more deadly, the prophecy that one Cahill sister will murder another looms ever closer... Perfect for fans of Twilight and The Hunger Games looking for the next series to become completely addicted to. 'A tale so captivating, you don't want it to end,' - Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade seriesJessica Spotswood grew up in a tiny one-stoplight town in Pennsylvania.

Now she lives in a gentrifying hipster neighbourhood in Washington, D.C. with her playwright husband and a cuddly cat named Monkey.

She's never happier than when she's immersed in a good story, and swoony kissing scenes are her favourite.

Born Wicked is her debut novel.

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.89
RRP £6.99
Save 30%