Image for Wild Guide Central England

Wild Guide Central England : Adventures in the Peak District, Cotswolds, Midlands, Wye Valley, Welsh Marches and Lincolnshire Coast

Part of the Wild Guide series
See all formats and editions

With comprehensive coverage of: Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Shropshire, Herefordshire, Monmouthshire, Gloucestershire, North Oxfordshire, Rutland and Lincolnshire.

A new compendium of adventures, from the best-selling, award-winning Wild Guide series now released for Central England (Peak District, Cotswolds, Midlands, Welsh Marches and Lincolnshire Coast).

Guiding you to 1050 incredible secret places and wild adventures - idyllic swims, ancient forests, lost ruins, secret valleys, amazing wildlife, easy scrambles and sacred places. Including slow food and drink, artisanal producers, wild camping and rustic places to stay for families.

Mesmerising photography - a beautiful, inspiring book.

For the adventurous family and those seeking easier adventures in Britain's hidden places.

Packed with practical information including GPX co-ordinates and 23 maps.

Travel Guidebook of the Year (Travmedia Awards 2015).

Small Press of the Year (BBA Awards 2019)

Read More
£12.74 Save 25.00%
RRP £16.99
Add Line Customisation
15 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Wild Things Publishing Ltd
1910636207 / 9781910636206
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
288 pages : illustrations (colour), maps (colour)
21 cm
General (US: Trade) Learn More