Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Deadly predators

Deadly predators

By: Stewart, Melissa

Part of the National Geographic readers series
0008266719 / 9780008266714
Paperback
591.53
02/10/2017
4 in stock Need More ?
England
23 cm 32 pages : illustrations
Primary  Learn More Children / Juvenile
Quiz No: 233680, Points 0.50, Book Level 3.20,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read.

Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. Come face-to-face with sharks, wolves, tigers, and many more predators in this gripping Nat Geo Kids Level 3 Reader.

Spectacular National Geographic photographs will amaze kids as they discover how predators hunt, raise their young and contribute to the food chain.

Written in easy-to-comprehend text, this book for young readers will help children understand who rules in the wild! Level 3: Becoming Independent books are best suited for kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults.

They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold book bands for guided reading.

For another National Geographic Level 3 Reader, try Weird Sea Creatures (9780008266721).

BIC:

4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YNNR Wildlife (Children's / Teenage), YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£5.12
RRP £6.20
Save 17.5%
Other Formats