Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Oxford Level 8-9: Pack of 36

Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers: Oxford Level 8-9: Pack of 36

By: Bradbury, Adrian Bradman, Tony Gates, Susan Guillain, Adam and Charlotte Harper, Meg Foster, John(By (composer)) Strong, Jeremy(Series edited by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree TreeTops Chucklers series
0198391749 / 9780198391746
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 18/04/2021
United Kingdom
198 x 248 mm, 2232 grams 24 pages, Colour
Primary  Learn More

Chucklers is a series of funny novels, short stories, anthologies and comics that make reading a pleasure for 7-11 year olds.

There is something for everyone in this varied collection which is packed with fantastic illustrations. Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development also available at The series is written by top children's authors and edited by award-winning author Jeremy Strong.

The books are finely levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains thirty-six books, six of each of: Roxanne and the Fairy Godbrother, Sam's Supersonic Hamster, Don't Eat Soup with your Fingers, Making Monsters Happy, Pets: Mission Impossible!, Harry the Hero.


4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£223.25
RRP £235.00
Save 5%