Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Succession: Seasons 1 & 2
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
English, Dutch, French, Polish
10 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
1143 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

All 20 episodes from the first two seasons of the US drama created by Jesse Armstrong.

On his 80th birthday, media mogul Logan Roy (Brian Cox) announces to his family that he will not be stepping down as CEO of their media and entertainment empire Waystar Royco.

His decision incenses his four children, particularly heir apparent Kendall (Jeremy Strong), and sparks a bitter power struggle for the soul of the company which pits the ruthless siblings against one another and the rest of their family.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Celebration', 'S**t Show at the F**k Factory', 'Lifeboats', 'Sad Sack Wasp Trap', 'I Went to the Market', 'Which Side Are You On?', 'Austerlitz', 'Prague', 'Pre-nuptial' and 'Nobody Is Ever Missing'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'The Summer Palace', 'Vaulter', 'Hunting', 'Safe Room', 'Tern Haven', 'Argestes', 'Return', 'Dundee', 'DC' and 'This Is Not for Tears'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Interviews: Cast and crew
  • Other Documentary: 'An Invitation to the Set With the Series' Storytellers', Ten 'Inside the Episode' featurettes
Our price£19.00
RRP £22.99
Save 17%