Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Belle & Boo and the very merry Christmas

Belle & Boo and the very merry Christmas

By: Sutcliffe, Mandy

stars icon
Part of the Belle & Boo series
1408320916 / 9781408320914
Paperback
04/09/2014
Stock expected by 16/04/2021
United Kingdom
24 cm 30 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
Preschool (0-5)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2013.

A classic vintage-inspired Christmas picture book, starring the adorable Belle and Boo. It's almost Christmas time, and Belle and Boo are busy getting ready.

Decorating the tree, making cards and baking delicious treats.

There's one thing little Boo can't wait for though... presents! But, with some gentle help from Belle, Boo soon learns that the best gift we can give at Christmas is kindness. "This book is guaranteed to get you feeling Christmassy." Angels & UrchinsThis charming Christmas story with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie the Pooh.

BIC:

4KHA For National Curriculum Early Years, YBCS Picture storybooks

Our price£5.59
RRP £6.99
Save 20%