Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for We see everything

We see everything

By: Sutcliffe, William

stars icon
1408890186 / 9781408890189
Paperback
09/08/2018
5 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 256 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2017.

NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019SHORTLISTED FOR THE RED TENTACLE AT THE KITSCHIES 2017A gripping and powerfully relevant thriller set in a reimagined London where constant surveillance is the norm, We See Everything simmers with tension and emotion.

From internationally bestselling author William Sutcliffe, this is perfect for fans of Patrick Ness and Malorie Blackman. Lex lives on The Strip - the overcrowded, closed-off, bombed-out shell of London.

He's used to the watchful enemy drones that buzz in the air above him.

Alan's talent as a gamer has landed him the job of his dreams.

At a military base in a secret location, he is about to start work as a drone pilot.

These two young men will never meet, but their lives are destined to collide. Because Alan has just been assigned a high-profile target.

Alan knows him only as #K622. But Lex calls him Dad.

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£25.00
Hardback£9.74
Paperback£5.99