Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Terminator - The Sarah Connor Chronicles: Seasons 1 and 2

Terminator - The Sarah Connor Chronicles: Seasons 1 and 2

Lena HeadeyThomas DekkerSummer GlauRichard T. JonesBrian Austin GreenDean WintersGarret Dillahunt

Blu-ray (Blu-ray / Box Set)
Region A,B,C  Learn More
English, French
1 in stock Need More ?
Television, Sci-Fi
1300 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

All 31 episodes from season one and two of the Terminator TV spin-off series which follows on from 'Terminator 2: Judgment Day' (1991).

On the run from the government, Sarah Connor and her son John set out to put an end to Armageddon by destroying the computer network Skynet.

Episodes comprise: 'Pilot', 'Gnothi Seauton', 'The Turk', 'Heavy Metal', 'Queen's Gambit', 'Dungeons and Dragons', 'The Demon Hand', 'Vick's Chip', 'What He Beheld', 'Samson and Delilah', 'Automatic for the People', 'The Mousetrap', 'Allison from Palmdale', 'Goodbye to All That', 'The Tower Is Tall But the Fall Is Short', 'Brothers of Nablus', 'Mr Ferguson Is Ill Today', 'Complications', 'Strange Things Happen at the One Two Point', 'Self Made Man', 'Alpine Fields', 'Earthlings Welcome Here', 'The Good Wound', 'Desert Cantos', 'Some Must Watch While Some Must Sleep', 'Ourselves Alone', 'Today Is the Day: Part One', 'Today Is the Day: Part Two', 'To the Lighthouse', 'Adam Raised a Cain' and 'Born to Run'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£14.22
RRP £20.99
Save 32%