Image for Theodore Boone Collection - 6 Books

Theodore Boone Collection - 6 Books

Part of the Theodore Boone series
See all formats and editions

In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he's only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he's one of them. Theo dreams of being a great trial lawyer, of a life in the courtroom. He knows every judge, policeman, court clerk - and a lot about the law, in fact he knows more about the law than most adult lawyers. But Theo finds himself in court much sooner than he expected. Because he knows so much - maybe too much - he is suddenly dragged into the middle of a sensational murder trial...

Filled with the heart-in-your-mouth suspense that made John Grisham a number one international bestseller and the undisputed master of the legal thriller, Theodore Boone's trials and triumphs will keep young readers aged 11 and up guessing until the very end - these are great legal dramas for a new generation with a lovable hero and really satisfying endings, all delivered at breakneck speed.Titles in this pack:Theodore Boone, The Abduction, The Accused, The Activist, The Fugitive, The Scandal

Read More
£18.53 Save 65.00%
RRP £52.94
Add Line Customisation
84 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Hachette Children's Books
152931979X / 9781529319798