Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 5: Class Pack of 36

Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Oxford Level 5: Class Pack of 36

By: Alcraft, Rob French, Vivian Granstroem, Brita Heapy, Teresa Manning, Mick Morgan, Hawys Thomas, Isabel Gamble, Nikki(Series edited by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series
0198371055 / 9780198371052
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 23/04/2021
United Kingdom
198 x 221 mm, 2003 grams 16 pages, Colour
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a compelling non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The series includes 36 titles which are all phonically decodable, with some high-interest topic words to develop vocabulary and impart knowledge.

The imaginative approach and variety of intriguing topics mean there are books to interest every child.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.

This pack contains 36 books, six of each of the following titles: Robot Zoo, Bird Sounds, Erik's Viking Adventure, Can Fish Fly?, One Potato, Two Potatoes and Ants.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£152.00
RRP £160.00
Save 5%