Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Project X Origins: Yellow Book Band, Oxford Level 3: Food: Mixed Pack of 5

Project X Origins: Yellow Book Band, Oxford Level 3: Food: Mixed Pack of 5

By: Burchett, Jan Hughes, Monica Lane, Alex Rayner, Shoo Snowden, Amanda Vogler, Sara Waddell, Danny

Part of the Project X Origins series
0198300891 / 9780198300892
Multiple copy pack
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
United Kingdom
165 x 216 mm, 344 grams 16 pages, Colour
Primary  Learn More

Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school.

Action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development.

Each book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading. Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing.

Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula.

This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 5 reading books, 1 of each of: Gingerbread Micro-man, The Birthday Cake, What's for Lunch?, Stop Pot, Stop!, Yum!.


4KHA For National Curriculum Early Years, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£21.50