Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Waiting for God: The Complete Collection
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2,4  Learn More
English: Serie 1
11 in stock Need More ?
Television, Comedy
1386 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

Every episode from all five series of the BBC sitcom, starring Stephanie Cole as Diana Trent and Graham Crowden as Tom Ballard, two prickly residents of the Bayview Retirement Village who aren't quite ready to give up on life yet.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Welcome to Bayview', 'A Trip to Brighton', 'Cheering Up Tom', 'The Christening', 'Fraulein Mueller', 'The Psychiatrist' and 'The Helicopter'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Counselling for the Dying', 'The Partition', 'Daisy Takes Charge', 'The Thief', 'Tell the Truth', 'The Hip Operation', 'Glamorous Grannies', 'Foreign Workers', 'Young People' and 'The Boring Son'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'The Funeral', 'Two Nasty Children', 'Looking for Work', 'Harvey's Fiancée', 'The Estate Agent', 'Scandal', 'Sabotage', 'Politics', 'Sleeping Pills', 'Great Aunt Diana' and the Christmas special 'Christmas at Bayview'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Financial Difficulties', 'Living Together', 'Living in Miserable Sin', 'Shelves', 'The Seance', 'The Promotional Video', 'Adult Education', 'Sent to Coventry', 'Waterworks', 'The Conference' and the Christmas special 'Another Christmas at Bayview'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'After The Operation', 'The Bayview Conservation Society', 'A Royal Visit?', 'Diana's Diet', 'Trouble With Men', 'Harvey the Priest', 'Bungee Jumping' and 'A Double Wedding'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£21.05
RRP £26.99
Save 22%