Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Hamish and the Neverpeople

Hamish and the Neverpeople

By: Wallace, Danny Littler, Jamie(Illustrated by)

stars icon
147112391X / 9781471123917
Paperback
11/02/2016
12 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 319 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 230566, Points 7.00, Book Level 4.90,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

'HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!' Frank Cottrell Boyce 'Hilarious' Tim Minchin 'Danny Wallace and Jamie Littler's books contain all the wit and warmth of Dahl and Blake at their best.

Irresistible.' Phil Earle 'Like David Walliams, Danny Wallace is a comedian turned children's author.

Of the two, Wallace's writing is funnier' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the WeekA hilarious adventure from presenter and bestselling author Danny Wallace brought to life with illustrations from Jamie Littler, perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl, David Baddiel and David Solomons! Nobody knows it yet, but the people of Earth are in big, big trouble. Like - HUGE trouble. Oh, come on, where's your imagination? Double what you're thinking! It involves a shadowy figure, an enormous tower, some sinister monsters, an army of huge clanking and thundering metal oddballs, and people who are just like you... but not like you at all. So now you have a decision to make: read this book and discover a secret that will change your life FOREVER or run away screaming while you can...

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.24
RRP £6.99
Save 25%