Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Stick Dog wants a hot dog

Stick Dog wants a hot dog

By: Watson, Tom

stars icon
0007511493 / 9780007511495
Paperback
26/09/2013
11 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 220 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 227790, Points 2.00, Book Level 4.50,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

Stick Dog is back in his second hilarious and hugely illustrated adventure.

This time he and his pals are hungry for hot dogs but they need a plan... a must-have for fans of WIMPY KID, BIG NATE and DOG MAN. Everyone's favourite canine cartoon hero, Stick Dog is back!

This time he and his friends, Mutt, Stripes, Karen and Poo-Poo are determined to snaffle themselves a delicious snack from the hot dog stand.

But they are going to need a plan... especially if they are to outwit their nemesis - a raccoon called Phyllis... With laugh-out-loud artwork, and an adorable four-legged hero, Stick Dog's quest for a delicious dinner is destined to be Top Dog. More STICK DOG adventures coming soon.

BIC:

5AJ Interest age: from c 8 years, YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.19
RRP £5.99
Save 30%
Other Formats