Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

By: Watt, Fiona Oberndorfer, Juliette(Illustrated by)

Part of the MUSICAL BOOKS series
1474922074 / 9781474922074
Novelty hardback
8 in stock Need More ?
21 cm 10 pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
Preschool (0-5)  Learn More
Board book With electronic sounds.

Listen to special arrangements of Vivaldi's Four Seasons concerti for violin while exploring the changing seasons in this stunning book.

Each beautifully illustrated scene shows a different season with fingertrails to explore and a button to press to listen to the music.

A delightful way for children to discover Vivaldi's much loved music.


YBGT1 Sound story, noisy books, musical books, YBLJ Early learning: time & seasons, YNC Music: general interest (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£7.79
RRP £12.99
Save 40%