Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Westworld: Season One - The Maze/ Season Two - The Door
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
English, French
English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Norwegian, Swedish
8 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
1202 mins
(18) Suitable for 18 years and over.

All 20 episodes from the first two seasons of the HBO sci-fi drama based on the 1973 film, written and directed by Michael Crichton.

The show takes place in the futuristic and technologically advanced Western theme park 'Westworld' where androids known as hosts cater to their guests' every desire.

Its creator Dr. Robert Ford (Anthony Hopkins) has designed an expansive experience where wealthy customers pay to immerse themselves in the Wild West, with his artificially intelligent beings on hand to indulge their fantasies.

One such customer (Ed Harris) enters the park in search of a maze and like so many of his fellow clients attacks two of the robots, Teddy and Dolores (James Marsden and Evan Rachel Wood), shortly after his arrival.

Dolores' subsequent strange behaviour leads Dr. Ford to investigate her programming, which appears normal, but it seems she is not the only host displaying changes in their behaviour...

Season 1 episodes are: 'The Original', 'Chestnut', 'The Stray', 'Dissonance Theory', 'Contrapasso', 'The Adversary', 'Trompe L'Oeil', 'Trace Decay', 'The Well-Tempered Clavier' and 'The Bicameral Mind'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Journey Into Night', 'Reunion', 'Virtù e Fortuna', 'The Riddle of the Sphinx', 'Akane no Mai', 'Phase Space', 'Les Écorchés', 'Kiksuya', 'Vanishing Point' and 'The Passenger'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£15.83
RRP £22.99
Save 31%