Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Dreaming of Florence : The feel-good read of the summer!

Dreaming of Florence : The feel-good read of the summer!

By: Williams, T.A.

1788631390 / 9781788631396
Paperback / softback
01/08/2018
2 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
129 x 198 mm 320 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

Fresh pasta, red wine, fine art... and love? Find enchantment this year in the magical city of FlorenceWhen Debbie Waterson's bicycle crashes into handsome doctor Pierluigi, she wonders if her luck has changed.

Determinedly single after ending a long relationship, at last, a man worth bumping into!Inspired to visit Florence, she soon runs headlong into that old foe: reality.

But is Pierluigi the man of her dreams? Then there's her booze obsessed boss, his forbidding secretary and her noisy inconsiderate neighbours.

But could her luck be about to change? Will she find love after all?Warm-hearted and unputdownable, Dreaming of Florence is the perfect escape for readers of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Jenny Oliver. Praise for Dreaming of Florence'It's fun, fresh and heart warming...

Dreaming of Florence? I am now!' The Book Trail'Such a beautiful read... You could taste the wonderful food, it was so vividly written.' Blue Yonder'Just what I needed - a fantastic read that I thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish... get ready for a fun filled, heartwarming Italian adventure and romance.' Splashes into Books'Dreaming of Florence is a fabulous book that I loved every last second of.' Rachel's Random Reads'A really beautifully romantic and heartwarming novel.

Another brilliant story by T.A. Williams.' Cosiest Corner

BIC:

1DST Italy, 3JM 21st century, FRD Adult & contemporary romance

Our price£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%