Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle

Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle

By: Wilson, N. D.

stars icon
Part of the Outlaws of Time series
0062327275 / 9780062327277
Paperback / softback
20/04/2017
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
United States
130 x 194 mm, 227 grams 352 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of "wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters." Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani.

Now available in paperback. Sam Miracle's life is made up of dreams that come to him when he's wide awake.

They take him to another place and time, where he's a courageous, legendary hero instead of a foster kid with two bad arms that can barely move.

Sometimes these dreams feel so real, they seem like forgotten memories. And sometimes they make him believe that his arms might come alive again. But Sam is about to discover that the world he knows and the world he imagines are separated by one thing: time. And that separation is only an illusion. The laws of time can be bent and shifted by people with special magic that allows them to travel through the past, present, and future.

One of these "time walkers" is out to protect Sam so that he can accept his greatest destiny, and another is out to kill him so that a prophecy will never be fulfilled. However, it's an adventurous girl named Glory and two peculiar snakes who show Sam the way through the dark paths of yesterday to help him make sure there will be a tomorrow for every last person on earth.

BIC:

5AJ Interest age: from c 8 years, YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFG Science fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£6.99
Save up to 15%*
* Variable discounts between 0% and 15% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers.
Other Formats