Image for Being Miss Nobody

Being Miss Nobody

Winter, TamsinAmy Blackwell(Designed by)
See all formats and editions

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty. "A wonderful book about finding one's own voice." Ann M.

Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters Club"Will appeal to fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy." Catherine Bruton, author of No Ballet Shoes in SyriaRosalind hates her new secondary school.

She's the weird girl who doesn't talk. The Mute-ant. And it's easy to pick on someone who can't fight back.

So Rosalind starts a blog - Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice.

But there's a problem... Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

Read More
Available
£5.99 Save 25.00%
RRP £7.99
Add Line Customisation
26 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Usborne Publishing Ltd
1474927270 / 9781474927277
Paperback
823.92
01/06/2017
United Kingdom
English
367 pages
20 cm
Quiz No: 233184, Points 12.00, Book Level 6.10,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More