Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Spies in St. Petersburg

Spies in St. Petersburg

By: Woodfine, Katherine

stars icon
Part of the Taylor and Rose Secret Agents series
1405287055 / 9781405287050
Paperback
823.92
02/05/2019
104 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 304 pages : illustrations (black and white), maps (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

With Sophie still missing in action after their explosive mission in Paris, Lil decides to take matters into her own hands.

On a new mission for the Secret Service Bureau, can Lil find Sophie in misty, mysterious St Petersburg?Can they uncover the identity of their true enemy and can they trust anyone - even the Bureau?

It's time for Sophie and Lil to put their spy skills to the test. Read the first book in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SECRET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARISDon't miss The SINCLAIR'S MYSTERIES series:THE CLOCKWORK SPARROWTHE JEWELLED MOTHTHE PAINTED DRAGONTHE MIDNIGHT PEACOCKPerfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series, Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll.

BIC:

YFCF Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFT Historical fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.19
RRP £6.99
Save 40%
Other Formats