Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Trust me, I'm a vet

Trust me, I'm a vet

By: Woodman, Cathy

stars icon
Part of the Talyton St George series
0099543567 / 9780099543565
4 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 372 p.
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Originally published: London: William Heinemann.

The very first novel in Cathy Woodman's hugely popular Talyton St George series.

Each book in the Talyton St George series can be read as a standalone novel, but when Cathy first had the idea of writing about a vet practice, she intended it to be a trilogy about two vets - Maz and Alex.

Their names are in brackets to show which books feature their story.

All the other books have new characters, although Maz and Alex always crop up now and again. Talyton St George Series, the story so far:Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex)Must Be Love (Maz and Alex)The Sweetest ThingIt's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex)The Village VetVets in LoveCountry Loving The Three of Us (digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home)Follow Me Home


FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%
Other Formats