Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Otto Tattercoat and the Forest of Lost Things

Otto Tattercoat and the Forest of Lost Things

By: Woods, Matilda

stars icon
1407184911 / 9781407184913
Paperback
06/02/2020
28 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 269 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 239266, Points 7.00, Book Level 4.40,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

An enchanting, wintry middle grade adventure for fans of Kiran Millwood Hargrave and Abi Elphinstone. Otto lives in the frozen city of Hodeldorf, where an eternal winter has fallen.

When his mother goes missing one morning, he must join forces with the Tattercoats, a gang of brave orphans, to find her.

They will journey into a dark forest where witches lurk and sun dragons lie sleeping, on a heart-racing adventure that will chill you to the bone.

BIC:

5AJ Interest age: from c 8 years, YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.89
RRP £6.99
Save 30%
Other Formats