Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660

Refine by

Product Category

Availability

Format

Category

Ebook Platform

eBook License

Publication

Reading Age

Readership

Author

Publisher

Book Language

Number of Pages

Retail Price

Price

£ to £   
1015 results matched your search
  • Add to basket
  • More Options
Book icon
Image for Just kids

Just kids

Author: Smith, Patti Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC Format: Paperback
Published: 04/01/2011 ISBN/EAN: 9780747568766 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon

121 in Stock Need More ?

£7.49
RRP £9.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for Oh so pretty  : punk in print 1976-80

Oh so pretty : punk in print 1976-80

Author: Poynor, Rick Publisher: Phaidon Press Ltd Format: Paperback
Published: 10/10/2016 ISBN/EAN: 9780714872759 Dewey: 704.94978166
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for Vernon subutex 1

Vernon subutex 1

Author: Despentes, Virginie Publisher: MacLehose Press Format: Paperback
Published: 22/03/2018 ISBN/EAN: 9780857055422 Dewey: 843.92
stars icon

Usually dispatched within 4 weeks

£7.19
RRP £8.99
Save 20%
Book icon
Image for Wreckers of Civilisation

Wreckers of Civilisation

Author: Ford, Simon Publisher: Black Dog Publishing Ltd Format: Paperback / softback
Published: 01/10/2017 ISBN/EAN: 9781911164739 Dewey: 782.421660922
stars icon

Cancelled

£24.95
Save up to 10%*
Book icon
Image for C86 and All That : The Birth of Indie, 1983-86

C86 and All That : The Birth of Indie, 1983-86

Author: Taylor, Neil Publisher: Verse Chorus Press,U.S. Format: Paperback
Published: 20/10/2016 ISBN/EAN: 9781891241475 Dewey: 781.6609048
stars icon

Cancelled

£17.99
Save up to 10%*
Book icon
Image for No future  : punk, politics and British youth culture, 1976-1984

No future : punk, politics and British youth culture, 1976-1984

Author: Worley, Matthew (University of Reading) Publisher: Cambridge University Press Format: Paperback
Published: 21/09/2017 ISBN/EAN: 9781316625606 Dewey: 305.23509409047
stars icon

Usually dispatched within 4 weeks

£14.39
RRP £17.99
Save 20%
Book icon
Image for Please kill me  : the uncensored oral history of punk

Please kill me : the uncensored oral history of punk

Author: McNeil, Legs Publisher: Abacus Format: Paperback
Published: 03/07/1997 ISBN/EAN: 9780349108803 Dewey: 781.66
stars icon

6 in Stock Need More ?

£11.99
RRP £14.99
Save 20%
Book icon
Image for How soon is now?  : the madmen and mavericks who made independent music, 1975-2005

How soon is now? : the madmen and mavericks who made independent music, 1975-2005

Author: King, Richard Publisher: Faber & Faber Format: Paperback
Published: 05/04/2012 ISBN/EAN: 9780571243907 Dewey: 338.76178166094
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for To throw away unopened

To throw away unopened

Author: Albertine, Viv Publisher: Faber & Faber Format: Hardback
Published: 05/04/2018 ISBN/EAN: 9780571326211 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for Clothes, clothes, clothes, music, music, music, boys, boys, boys

Clothes, clothes, clothes, music, music, music, boys, boys, boys

Author: Albertine, Viv Publisher: Faber & Faber Format: Paperback
Published: 17/12/2015 ISBN/EAN: 9780571328284 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon

8 in Stock Need More ?

£7.49
RRP £9.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for Riot days

Riot days

Author: Alyokhina, Maria Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd Format: Paperback
Published: 07/06/2018 ISBN/EAN: 9780141986616 Dewey: 323.044092
stars icon

3 in Stock Need More ?

£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for Clothes, clothes, clothes, music, music, music, boys, boys, boys

Clothes, clothes, clothes, music, music, music, boys, boys, boys

Author: Albertine, Viv Publisher: Faber & Faber Format: Paperback
Published: 05/02/2015 ISBN/EAN: 9780571297764 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon

Replaced By: 9780571328284


Title Replaced
More Info
Book icon
Image for Anger is an energy  : my life uncensored

Anger is an energy : my life uncensored

Author: Lydon, John Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd Format: Hardback
Published: 09/10/2014 ISBN/EAN: 9781471137198 Dewey: 781.66092
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for From the Basement : A History of Emo Music and How It Changed Society (Music History and Punk Rock Book, for Fans of  Everybody Hurts, Smash!, and Nothing Feels Good)

From the Basement : A History of Emo Music and How It Changed Society (Music History and Punk Rock Book, for Fans of Everybody Hurts, Smash!, and Nothing Feels Good)

Author: Markarian, Taylor Publisher: Mango Media Format: Paperback / softback
Published: 15/10/2019 ISBN/EAN: 9781642501148 Dewey: 781.66
stars icon

2 in Stock Need More ?

£13.56
RRP £16.95
Save 20%
Book icon
Image for The rough guide to punk

The rough guide to punk

Author: Spicer, Al Publisher: Rough Guides Ltd Format: Paperback
Published: 03/08/2006 ISBN/EAN: 9781843534730 Dewey: 781.66
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for Rip it up and start again  : post-punk 1978-84

Rip it up and start again : post-punk 1978-84

Author: Reynolds, Simon Publisher: Faber & Faber Format: Paperback
Published: 07/02/2019 ISBN/EAN: 9780571349678 Dewey: 782.42166
stars icon

14 in Stock Need More ?

£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for Punk  : the whole story

Punk : the whole story

Author: Blake, Mark, editor Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd Format: Hardback
Published: 07/09/2006 ISBN/EAN: 9781405316781 Dewey: 781.6609
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for Year of the monkey

Year of the monkey

Author: Smith, Patti Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC Format: Hardback
Published: 24/09/2019 ISBN/EAN: 9781526614759 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon

7 in Stock Need More ?

£10.39
RRP £12.99
Save 20%
Book icon
Image for Riot days

Riot days

Author: Alyokhina, Maria Publisher: Allen Lane Format: Hardback
Published: 14/09/2017 ISBN/EAN: 9780241316429 Dewey: 323.044092
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for Our band could be your life  : scenes from the American indie underground, 1981-1991

Our band could be your life : scenes from the American indie underground, 1981-1991

Author: Azerrad, Michael Publisher: Little, Brown & Company Format: Paperback
Published: 06/02/2003 ISBN/EAN: 9780316787536 Dewey: 781.66097309048
stars icon

Stock expected by 02/11/2021

£10.39
RRP £12.99
Save 20%
Book icon
Image for Just kids

Just kids

Author: Smith, Patti Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC Format: Hardback
Published: 07/04/2008 ISBN/EAN: 9780747548409 Dewey: 782.421660922
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for The lost women of rock music  : female musicians of the punk era

The lost women of rock music : female musicians of the punk era

Author: Reddington, Helen Publisher: Equinox Publishing Ltd Format: Paperback
Published: 17/04/2012 ISBN/EAN: 9781845539573 Dewey: 781.660820941
stars icon

Stock expected by 02/11/2021

£15.99
RRP £19.99
Save 20%
Book icon
Image for The road beneath my feet

The road beneath my feet

Author: Turner, Frank Publisher: Headline Book Publishing Format: Laminated
Published: 26/03/2015 ISBN/EAN: 9781472222015 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for A scene in between  : tripping through the fashions of UK indie music, 1980-1988

A scene in between : tripping through the fashions of UK indie music, 1980-1988

Author: Knee, Sam Publisher: Cicada Books Limited Format: Laminated
Published: 02/09/2013 ISBN/EAN: 9781908714060 Dewey: 781.66094109048
stars icon

Replaced By: 9781800660168


Title Replaced
More Info
Book icon
Image for Can I say  : living large, cheating death, and drums, drums, drums

Can I say : living large, cheating death, and drums, drums, drums

Author: Barker, Travis Publisher: William Morrow Format: Hardback
Published: 19/11/2015 ISBN/EAN: 9780062319425 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon


Out of Print
Book icon
Image for Girls to the front  : the true story of the Riot grrrl revolution

Girls to the front : the true story of the Riot grrrl revolution

Author: Marcus, Sara Publisher: HarperPerennial Format: Paperback
Published: 01/10/2010 ISBN/EAN: 9780061806360 Dewey: 305.47209730904
stars icon

Stock expected by 03/11/2021

£8.24
RRP £10.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for To throw away unopened

To throw away unopened

Author: Albertine, Viv Publisher: Faber & Faber Format: Paperback
Published: 04/04/2019 ISBN/EAN: 9780571326228 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon

20 in Stock Need More ?

£7.49
RRP £9.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for England's dreaming  : Sex Pistols and punk rock

England's dreaming : Sex Pistols and punk rock

Author: Savage, Jon Publisher: Faber & Faber Format: Paperback
Published: 04/02/2016 ISBN/EAN: 9780571326280 Dewey: 782.421660922
stars icon

6 in Stock Need More ?

£9.74
RRP £12.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for Mad world  : an oral history of New Wave artists and songs that defined the 1980s

Mad world : an oral history of New Wave artists and songs that defined the 1980s

Author: Majewski, Lori Publisher: Abrams Image Format: Paperback
Published: 15/04/2014 ISBN/EAN: 9781419710971 Dewey: 782.42166
stars icon

Stock expected by 04/11/2021

£11.99
RRP £15.99
Save 25%
Book icon
Image for Acid for the children  : a memoir

Acid for the children : a memoir

Author: Flea Publisher: Headline Book Publishing Format: Paperback
Published: 15/10/2020 ISBN/EAN: 9781472230836 Dewey: 782.42166092
stars icon

203 in Stock Need More ?

£8.79
RRP £10.99
Save 20%
Add to basket
Display    items per page

*Variable discounts between 0% and 10% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers