Scarlet & Ivy Collection - 6 Books

Scarlet & Ivy Collection - 6 Books

By Sophie Cleverly

ISBN: 9780007976959
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 10+

 Was £47.94

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


This is the story of how I became my sister… Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet’s disappearance before it’s too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister Ivy to ‘take her place’. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.

A chance to read the complete Scarlet and Ivy series with our 6-book collection – these are creepily atmospheric boarding school mysteries for pupils aged 10 and up. Wicked head teachers, secret diaries and vanished pupils abound!

Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Murder Most Unladylike and spine-tingling mysteries that demand to be solved…

Praise for the Scarlet and Ivy series: “I loved this book as it is a true page-turning, nail-biting mystery. The author has very cleverly hidden clues in the story and lets us solve the mystery as well. I read it in less than a day. It is gripping and keeps you begging for more.”, children’s reviews

Titles in this pack:

  • The Lost Twin
  • The Whispers In The Walls
  • The Dance In The Dark
  • The Lights Under The Lake
  • The Curse In The Candlelight
  • The Last Secret