The School For Good And Evil Collection - 5 Books

The School For Good And Evil Collection - 5 Books

By Soman Chainani

ISBN: 9780007986019
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 10+

 Was £39.95

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Every four years, two girls are kidnapped from the village of Gavaldon. Legend has it these lost children are sent to the School for Good and Evil, the fabled institution where they become fairytale heroes or villains. With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she'll join the ranks of past students like Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Snow White at the School for Good. Meanwhile, Agatha, with her shapeless black dresses and wicked black cat, seems a natural fit for the villains in the School for Evil. But when the two girls are swept into the Endless Woods, they find their fortunes are reversed.... The aftermath leads to unexpected paths, new alliances, and boys, dividing them in an exhilarating quest to find their true Ever After.

In the School for Good and Evil Soman Chainani has created a spectacular world that Rick Riordan, author of the bestselling Percy Jackson series, says "reimagines the world of fairy tales and will make you question who is good and who is evil". These are dark, enchanting fairytales, complete with two extraordinary heroines on a wild and dangerous adventure, perfect for readers aged 10+ who like magic, romance and humour.

Titles in this pack:

  • The School For Good And Evil
  • A World Without Princes
  • The Last Ever After
  • Quests For Glory
  • A Crystal Of Time