Secret Seven Complete Collection - 16 Books

Secret Seven Complete Collection - 16 Books

By Enid Blyton

ISBN: 9781444936285
Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 7+

 Was £111.84

You Save 

 (80% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


Written by Enid Blyton - one of the world's favourite children's writers and the author who brought the world The Famous Five, Malory Towers and The Naughtiest Girl series - The Secret Seven are a group of friends who meet in a shed and solve some startling mysteries.

Peter, his sister Janet, and their friends Jack, Colin, George, Pam and Barbara make up the Secret Seven. They meet in a shed with 'S.S' on the door and to get in you'll need to know the password and wear the right badge. Peter is head of the society and he makes jolly well sure that everyone abides by the rules...

While the gang eat cake and drink lemonade, they puzzle over the peculiar goings-on in their local community and make it their mission to put things right. To do this, they have to keep watch, search for clues and ask the right questions. From burglaries to stolen animals and missing children, there's always a case to be cracked!

Titles in this pack:

  • The Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Adventure
  • Well Done Secret Seven
  • Fun For The Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven On The Trail
  • Look Out Secret Seven
  • Go Ahead Secret Seven
  • Shock For The Secret Seven
  • Good Work Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Win Through
  • Good Old Secret Seven
  • Three Cheers Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Fireworks
  • Secret Seven Mystery
  • Puzzle For The Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Short Story Collection