Stink Collection - 10 Books

Stink Collection - 10 Books

By Megan McDonald & Peter H Reynolds

ISBN: 9781529500066
Publisher: Walker Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 7+

 Was £59.90

You Save 

 (70% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


In short, Stink is smart and thinks knowledge is pretty awesome. In every book in this 10-book Stink collection, readers see him questioning, investigating, and discovering the world around him. As a result, teachers and parents love sharing Stink books with their own young explorers. Each book is enhanced by a series of comic strips, drawn by Stink himself, which are sprinkled throughout.

The numerous illustrations and comic strips make this ideal for reluctant readers, while the humour, language and subject matter are within reach of newly independent readers. The stories have strong Key Stage 2 links too, with topics such as micro-organisms, sea creatures' habitats, space and more covered in a fun and accessible way.

Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Mr Gum and Horrid Henry, these are larger-than-life adventures about Judy Moody's little "bother", from bestselling duo Megan McDonald and Peter H. Reynolds.

Titles in this pack:

  • Stink: The Incredible Shrinking Kid
  • Incredible Super-Galactic Jawbreaker
  • World's Worst Super-Stinky Sneakers
  • Great Guinea Pig Express
  • Solar System Superhero
  • Ultimate Thumb-Wrestling Smackdown
  • Midnight Zombie Walk
  • Freaky Frog Freakout
  • Shark Sleepover
  • Attack of the Slime Mould