Fairytale Classics Collection - 9 Books

Fairytale Classics Collection - 9 Books

By Various Authors

ISBN: 9781801042383
Publisher: Little Tiger Press
Format: Paperback
Size: 280 x 245mm
No of Pages: 32 each
Age: 3+

 Was £62.91

You Save 

 (80% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock


This collection brings together 9 titles in the Fairytale Classics series – these classic stories are age-appropriate yet stay true to the original, and wonderfully witty text adds a lovely modern flavour.

Gorgeous large artwork that spreads over the double page make these perfect for sharing with even the youngest of children, and they stand up well to repeat reading too. These fresh, magical stories are great for reading aloud, with catchphrases we all know, but also introduce different voices, speech bubbles, rhyme and alliteration to readers aged 3 and up.

Titles in this pack:

  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Pinocchio
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Jack and the Beanstalk