Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Spellslinger Collection - 6 Books

Spellslinger Collection - 6 Books

By Castell de Sebastien

ISBN: 9781471410574
Publisher: Bonnier Books
Format: Paperback
Size: 198 x 129mm
No of Pages: Varies
Age: 13+

 Was £47.94

You Save 

 (65% off RRP)

Add To Basket In Stock

Description

Kellen is moments away from facing his first mage's duel and the start of four trials that will make him a spellcaster. There's just one problem: his magic is gone. Faced with life as a servant if he can’t prove his worth as a mage, sixteen year-old Kellen falls back on his cunning in a bid to avoid total disgrace. But when a daring stranger arrives in town, she challenges Kellen to take a different path…

Magic tricks, card tricks, mind tricks and a devious talking squirrel cat are a few things that can be found in this rich and compelling fantasy series. Our complete 6-book Spellslinger collection is perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Guardians of the Galaxy or Terry Pratchett, or readers 13 and up who want a cracking, fast paced fantasy adventure.

'An intoxicating mix of weird magic and high adventure . . . gripping from the get-go, Spellslinger is a must-read.' Jonathan Stroud, bestselling author of Lockwood & Co.

Titles in this pack:

  • Spellslinger
  • Shadowblack
  • Charmcaster
  • Soulbinder
  • Queenslayer
  • Crownbreaker