Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Alfie Collection - 10 Books

Alfie Collection - 10 Books

Part of the Alfie series
1529130190 / 9781529130195
Usually dispatched within 4 weeks

Much-loved classics and timeless tales of childhood courage and exploration, the Alfie series by two-time Kate Greenaway Medal-winning author Shirley Hughes has been a favourite with teachers and pupils for many years.This 10-book collection features all of the best-loved Alfie stories and readers can join Alfie as he gets locked inside his house; splishes and splashes in his new yellow boots; makes friends; visits the fair and much, much more...

Charmingly illustrated and wonderfully written, the reassuringly warm stories of Alfie and his day-to-day activities are a delight.Titles in this pack:Alfie at Nursery School, Alfie Gets In First, Alfie Gives A Hand, Alfie on Holiday, Alfie Outdoors, Alfie Wins A Prize, Alfie and His Very Best Friend, Alfie's Feet, All About Alfie, An Evening At Alfie's


Our price£17.48
RRP £69.90
Save 75%