Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The accidental love letter

The accidental love letter

By: Beirne, Olivia

stars icon
1472259572 / 9781472259578
Paperback
823.92
16/04/2020
108 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 342 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2019.

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Zoe Folbigg and Marian Keyes. 'A hilarious, heart-warming read' Daisy Buchanan Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she's not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she's found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she's never felt lonelier.

To make things worse, she's become so dependent on her daily routine, she's started to slip out of everyone else's. But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What's written inside might change everything... Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne! 'A charming, uplifting read... Delightful'ROXIE COOPER'A mesmerising blend of humour and emotion' WOMAN & HOME'A perfect mix of humour and heart' EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US'An uplifting read that leaves you on a high'AMAZON READER REVIEW'A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story' KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)'I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down'AMAZON READER REVIEW'A gorgeous life-affirming read' HAYLEY'S BOOK BLOG

BIC:

FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Our price£7.44
RRP £9.99
Save 25.5%