Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Secret Seven collection 2

The Secret Seven collection 2

By: Blyton, Enid

stars icon
Part of the Secret Seven Collections and Gift books series
1444924850 / 9781444924855
7 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 397 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Contents: Secret Seven on the trail -- Go ahead, Secret Seven -- Good work, Secret Seven.

The Secret Seven are ready to solve any mystery, any time!

This 3-in-1 collection contains books 4-6 in Enid Blyton's classic series of 15 novels, perfect for young fans of mystery, adventure or detective series. Book 4: Secret Seven on the Trail (first published in 1952)Something mysterious is going on at Tigger's Barn, and the Seven are intrigued.

When Jack overhears a strange conversation, it's time for the Seven to leap into action ... Book 5: Go Ahead, Secret Seven (first published in 1953)What exactly is the sinister-looking man up to and why does he want to get George into trouble?

Will the Seven get to the bottom of the mystery before it's too late?Book 6: Good Work, Secret Seven (first published in 1954)A car is stolen and Peter and Janet are the only witnesses.

But have the Seven got themselves too deep into a mystery that is beyond their powers to solve?This collection features the classic editions of three Secret Seven adventures and stunning original artwork from the 1950s.


YFA Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£7.44
RRP £9.99
Save 25.5%