Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Royal trivia  : your guide to the modern British royal family

Royal trivia : your guide to the modern British royal family

By: Bowie, Rachel Fiorito, Roberta

1646042603 / 9781646042609
Hardback
20/01/2022
1 in stock Need More ?
United States
18 cm 280 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Test your knowledge of the British royal familyfrom fun facts like the names of the Queens corgis, to the heartbreaking story of the late Princess Dianawith this ultimate trivia book perfect for fans of The Crown or anyone royally obsessed!

From Queen Elizabeth II to Prince George, there's a lot of news to keep up with regarding the royal family. This fantastic compendium of fascinating facts and stories about the British monarchy will keep you in the know about your favorite modern royals. From iconic weddings, fashion moments, philanthropic events, and the birth of new royals, this book has the latest and most interesting tidbits perfect for any enthusiast. Inside you'll find the royal scoop, including:
  • The official line of succession to the throne
  • The royal family's favorite designers and artists
  • Amazing details about coronations, weddings, and other ceremonies
  • Jaw-dropping facts about the Crown Jewels
  • And much more!

BIC:

HBJD1 British & Irish history

Our price£9.74
RRP £12.99
Save 25%