Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The good, the bad and the bossy

The good, the bad and the bossy

By: Cala, Caroline

stars icon
Part of the Best Babysitters Ever series
1405288159 / 9781405288156
Paperback
08/08/2019
1 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 291 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

Being a boss isn't all it's cracked up to be in the second book of the Best Babysitters Ever series.

Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries. Just when Malia, Dot, and Bree (aka the Best Babysitters Ever) corner the babysitting market, their lives get even busier.

Malia's evil older sister ropes her into a thankless internship.

Dot must win the science fair. And Bree's brand new cat turns out to be a holy terror.

Meow! Malia is frustrated by the group's lack of commitment until she has an idea so great it rivals the creation of the club in the first place: they can hire new babysitters and take a cut of their wages!

It's all of the money, and less of the babysitting. This plan is too perfect to fail. Until - spoiler alert - it does, in the most hilarious way possible.

BIC:

YFN Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.24
RRP £6.99
Save 25%
Other Formats