Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for I completely love winter

I completely love winter

By: Child, Lauren

stars icon
Part of the Charlie and Lola series
0718199170 / 9780718199173
Paperback
03/10/2013
11 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
24 cm 68 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
Preschool (0-5)  Learn More
Quiz No: 232989, Points 0.50, Book Level 2.70,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More
Contents: Snow is my favourite and my best. Originally published: 2009 -- I really, really need actual ice skates. Originally published: 2006.

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - by Lauren ChildThis really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates.

This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes. Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child,Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit.

Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean.Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers.

BIC:

5AC Interest age: from c 3 years, YBCH Picture books: character books, YBCS Picture storybooks

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£12.00
Paperback£5.99