Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Lights Under the Lake

The Lights Under the Lake

By: Cleverly, Sophie

Part of the Scarlet and Ivy series
0008218323 / 9780008218324
Paperback
01/03/2017
Stock expected by 30/10/2021
United Kingdom
129 x 198 mm, 270 grams 304 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold...The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren.

Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls.Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest...

BIC:

YFCF Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.89
RRP £6.99
Save 30%