Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Expanse: The Complete Seasons 1, 2 & 3
Blu-ray (Blu-ray / Box Set)
Region B  Learn More
18 in stock Need More ?
Television, Sci-Fi
1620 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.

All the episodes from the first three seasons of the sci-fi television drama set 200 years in the future where human civilisation has expanded into the solar system.

When a young woman goes missing, it is up to a tough detective and an unscrupulous ship's captain to get to the bottom of the case.

The answer, might just lead them to a massive revelation about their society as a whole.

Season 1 episodes are: 'Dulcinea', 'The Big Empty', 'Remember the Cant', 'CQB', 'Back to the Butcher', 'Rock Bottom', 'Windmills', 'Salvage', 'Critical Mass' and 'Leviathan Wakes'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'Safe', 'Doors & Corners', 'Static', 'Godspeed', 'Home', 'Paradigm Shift', 'The Seventh Man', 'Pyre', 'The Weeping Somnambulist', 'Cascade', 'Here There Be Dragons', 'The Monster and the Rocket' and 'Caliban's War'.

Season 3 episodes are: 'Fight Or Flight', 'IFF', 'Assured Destruction', 'Reload', 'Triple Point', 'Immolation', 'Delta-V', 'It Reaches Out', 'Intransigence', 'Dandelion Sky', 'Fallen World', 'Congregation' and 'Abaddon's Gate'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£33.78
RRP £49.99
Save 32%