Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Level 10: Class Pack of 36

Oxford Reading Tree inFact: Level 10: Class Pack of 36

By: Alcraft, Rob Etherington, Robin Ganeri, Anita Granstorm, Brita Macintosh, Cameron Manning, Mick Scott, Kate Gamble, Nikki(Series edited by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series
0198307934 / 9780198307938
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 21/04/2021
United Kingdom
204 x 224 mm, 2611 grams 24 pages
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series.

The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains 36 books, six of each of Let's Make Comics!, Burps, Scabs and Smells, Skills and Thrills, A Life in the Sky, The Dinosaur Hunters, and The Life of Leonardo.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£232.75
RRP £245.00
Save 5%