Image for Readerful Rise: Oxford Reading Level 9: Class Pack

Readerful Rise: Oxford Reading Level 9: Class Pack

Part of the Readerful Rise series
See all formats and editions

This pack contains six copies of each of the Readerful Rise titles at Oxford Reading Level 9: The Adventures of Daisy and Red: Theft in Timgad!; My Holiday on Planet Earth; The Theatre Mystery; Jane Goodall's Wild Life; Superhero Plants; The Rap Lesson.

These books are for readers aged 7 to 11 years old. They are for pupils who are working below expected standard in their reading.

The Rise series ensures that older struggling readers have books with age-appropriate content and topics, that look like the books their peers are enjoying, but are written at a level they can read successfully.

Read More
£304.95 Save 5.00%
RRP £321.00
Add Line Customisation
Published 27/06/2024
Add to List
Product Details
Oxford University Press
1382043910 / 9781382043915
Paperback / softback
United Kingdom
1 grams